Show/Hide

LIBRARY CLOSURE:

The library and book drop are closed. Due dates on items checked out have been extended and expired library cards renewed to June 1. Holds will be available when we reopen and OverDrive digital checkouts have been increased to 12 during the closure. For City of Tempe COVID-19 updates check here. For library closure updates check here.

Library Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Library Staff Day  Thursday, March 5, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Easter  Sunday, April 12, 2020

Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (observed)  Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day  Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day  Monday, Sept. 7, 2020

Veterans Day  Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020

Thanksgiving  Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday  Friday, Nov. 27, 2020

Christmas Day  Friday, Dec. 25, 2020

New Years' Day  Friday, Jan. 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

Presidents' Day  Monday, Feb. 15, 2021