Library Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Years' Eve  Monday, December 31, 2018 CLOSE AT 5 P.M.

New Years' Day  Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day  Monday, February 18, 2019

Library Staff Day  Thursday, March 7, 2019

Cesar Chavez Day  Monday, April 1, 2019

Easter  Sunday, April 21, 2019

Memorial Day  Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day  Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day  Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day  Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday  Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Day  Wednesday, December 25, 2019