Show/Hide

Library Closure:

The library will be closed for Memorial Day on Monday, May 27.

Library Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Memorial Day  Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day  Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day  Monday, Sept. 2, 2019

Veterans Day  Monday, Nov. 11, 2019

Thanksgiving  Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday  Friday, Nov. 29, 2019

Christmas Eve  Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 CLOSE AT 5 P.M.

Christmas Day  Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

New Years' Eve  Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 CLOSE AT 5 P.M.

New Years' Day  Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Presidents' Day  Monday, Feb. 17, 2020

Library Staff Day  Thursday, March 5, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Easter  Sunday, April 12, 2020