Library Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Thanksgiving  Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday  Friday, Nov. 29, 2019

Christmas Eve  Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 CLOSE AT 5 P.M.

Christmas Day  Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

New Years' Eve  Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 CLOSE AT 5 P.M.

New Years' Day  Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Presidents' Day  Monday, Feb. 17, 2020

Library Staff Day  Thursday, March 5, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Easter  Sunday, April 12, 2020

Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (observed)  Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day  Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day  Monday, Sept. 7, 2020

Veterans Day  Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020